Our Blog

2 Comments

  • alanhartman August 31, 2013 Reply

    Do the bi-weekly calls come at an Israel friendly time (i.e. not on Fridays, and compatible with GMT+2)?

  • haluk September 2, 2013 Reply

    Hi Alan,
    Our conference calls are on Wednesdays at 7:30 am PST (5:30 pm Tel Aviv) and 9:00 pm PST (Thursday 7:00 am Tel Aviv) to accommodate time zones in multiple countries.
    Thank you
    Haluk

Leave a Comment